Reorder #if 0/#endif block to avoid splitting a basic block across the #if 0.
authorKp <kp@valhallalegends.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2008 18:03:11 +0000 (13:03 -0500)
committerKp <kp@valhallalegends.com>
Mon, 1 Sep 2008 20:38:12 +0000 (15:38 -0500)
The bracing convention caused a #if 0/#endif to exclude the close of one
block and the open of another.  This compiled correctly, but confused
other tools that expect to see a block fully present or fully absent.
Move the ending brace of the preceding block out of the #if 0 and the
ending brace of the excluded block into the #if 0 to fix that.

apps/silcd/server.c

index aff2df5..45231d0 100644 (file)
@@ -1506,8 +1506,9 @@ silc_server_ke_auth_compl(SilcConnAuth connauth, SilcBool success,
          silc_server_backup_add(server, server->id_entry, ip,
                                 sconn->remote_port, TRUE);
        }
+      }
 #if 0
-      } else {
+         else {
        /* We already have primary router.  Disconnect this connection */
        SILC_LOG_DEBUG(("We already have primary router, disconnect"));
        silc_idlist_del_server(server->global_list, id_entry);
@@ -1517,8 +1518,8 @@ silc_server_ke_auth_compl(SilcConnAuth connauth, SilcBool success,
        silc_server_disconnect_remote(server, sconn->sock,
                                      SILC_STATUS_ERR_RESOURCE_LIMIT, NULL);
        return;
-#endif /* 0 */
       }
+#endif /* 0 */
     } else {
       /* Add this server to be our backup router */
       id_entry->server_type = SILC_BACKUP_ROUTER;