robodoc.git
11 years agoAdded options to make Robodoc more customizable. master
Pekka Riikonen [Sun, 3 Feb 2008 15:21:27 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Added options to make Robodoc more customizable.

Added --module_index_menu to generate module index menu on a module
page and to generate header index menu on a header page.

Added --document_header option to specify file where to read document
header.

Added --document_footer option to specify file where to read document
footer.

Made other minor modifications mainly to the HTML generator.

11 years ago Imported Robodoc.
Pekka Riikonen [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 18:54:01 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
Imported Robodoc.